Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.

Adresa: Glavna 42, Titel

The Serbian Orthodox Church dedicated to the Rising of St. Mother of God was built in 1810. It was built in the classical style of noble understanding of biedermeier style. The iconostasis, the icons with the choir, archbishop throne as well as the wall paintings were made by academic painter August Tirk in 1866. The previous iconostasis is placed in the Serbian Orthodox Church in Lok. In the church yard there is rectory`s home, ground building of fourth-square base. On North side of the church yard there is the priests home with the entrance from the church yard and the main facade , with the poor classical style ornaments facing the Jovan Rajić street.