Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.
The Serbian Orthodox Church, is dedicated to St. Joakim and Ana, and was built in 1818-1819. It is the one nave building with the U-turn apse and the belfry. The façade plastic is made in the classical style. The iconostasis was made in 1929., without curved ornaments. It was made by Božidar Jeremić. The iconostasis was painted by Stefan Stefanović in 1924., in oil on canvas covered with paper on wood, according to Predić.