Adresa: JNA bb, Bač

Along the north wall of The Roman Catholic Church of St. Paul, a monastery of nuns belonging to Notre Dame Order was built in 1876. The building was done in Classicistic style and it is consisted of two floors. In the monastery the portrait of Cardinal Ljudevit Hajnold in red cardinal clothes made by Ločinger, is kept.