Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.
The rectory is very old and was found in 1765. The patron of the church is St. Martin. It was built in 1788. The dimensions of the church are: length 35m, wide 15m, and height 12m. The tower is 35m high. It was renovated many times in: 1853, 1883, 1897, 1911, 1943, 1962. It has four bells. The register books date from 1765.
The upper facts are from 1968.