The Chapel of Baroness Eufimija Jović, located in the center of town was built in 1861. The same year the Baroness died. In the crypt of the chapel, next to the mortal remains of the Baroness, rest the remains of her husband baron Stevan Jović. In the period from1774 untill1849 in the same place there had been the Orthodox church which was burned.
Address : Zelena bb, Bečej