Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.
Adresa: Trg slobode 8, Martonoš
Telefon: +381 (0)24 880 031
After the Turks the village was settled and it was regenerated as well as the church community. The church was built in 1776. and in 1814. it was enlarged. The inner decoration and frescoes are the work of Antal Szirmai (Antal Sirmai) from Subotica. On the stained glass windows are shown the Saints from the house of Arpadović with the whole body: St. Stefan, St. Ladislav, St. Elizabet, St. Margarita, St. Imre and also the first bishop of Hungary St. Gerard (Gellert).