Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.

Tip: null

Adresa: Trg franjevaca 13, Subotica

Telefon: +381 (0)24 551 256

Web: www.suboticka-biskupija.info

This Church dedicated to St. Michael the Archangel was built in 1736, on the ruins of the medieval fortress from the 15th century. Attached to it is a friary with a chapel dedicated to the votive painting, the Black Madonna. The church, classified as a neo-Romanticism building, is part of the Franciscan monastery.

Time of visit: The church is open during the services.