Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.

Tip: null

Adresa: Maršala Tita 51, Mol

Telefon: + 381 (0)24 861 640

The holy temple was dedicated to Saint Sava, the first Serbian arhiepiskop (archbishop). It was built in 1824, when it was consecrated by protopresbyter of Segedin and parishioner of Mol Vasilije Kovacevic. Arsenije Teodorovic did the iconostasis and it was finished by Nikola Aleksijevic. The damaged icons were destroyed in the mutiny in 1848. The new ones were painted by Novak Radonic in 1854. The parish includes a settled area of Mol.