Datum održavanja: 01.01.1970.
The castle is the monument of culture, and was built by the Jewish winegrower family Ingus, to be precise Lipot and Justina after the First World War around 1920. Lipot and Justina in spring 1944. were taken to the concentration camp Aušvic and they never came back. Aleksandar Šandor, the son of Lipot and Justina, survived the war and lived in Subotica until 1948.
The castle is not open for the visitors!